Postal Center USA
62 Calef Hwy
Lee, NH 03861
PH:603-868-1999
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
2:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Aug 24
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 26
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Aug 27
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Aug 28
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Aug 29
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Aug 30
    9:00AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Aug. 24
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 26
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Tue Aug. 27
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Wed Aug. 28
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Thu Aug. 29
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Fri Aug. 30
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Aug. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 26
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Tue Aug. 27
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Wed Aug. 28
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Thu Aug. 29
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Fri Aug. 30
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Sat Aug. 24
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 26
    2:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 27
    2:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 28
    2:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 29
    2:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 30
    2:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 24
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 26
    N/A
  • Tue Aug. 27
    N/A
  • Wed Aug. 28
    N/A
  • Thu Aug. 29
    N/A
  • Fri Aug. 30
    N/A