Postal Center USA
62 Calef Hwy
Lee, NH 03861
PH:603-868-1999
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Apr 23
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr 24
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Apr 25
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Apr 26
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Apr 27
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Apr 28
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Apr 29
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Apr. 23
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 24
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Wed Apr. 25
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Thu Apr. 26
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Fri Apr. 27
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Sat Apr. 28
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Apr. 23
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 24
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Wed Apr. 25
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Thu Apr. 26
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Fri Apr. 27
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Sat Apr. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 23
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 24
    2:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 25
    2:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 26
    2:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 27
    2:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 28
    2:00PM
  • Sun Apr. 29
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 23
    N/A
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 24
    N/A
  • Wed Apr. 25
    N/A
  • Thu Apr. 26
    N/A
  • Fri Apr. 27
    N/A
  • Sat Apr. 28
    N/A
  • Sun Apr. 29
    No Pickup