Postal Center USA
62 Calef Hwy
Lee, NH 03861
PH:603-868-1999
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jun 25
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun 26
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jun 27
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jun 28
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jun 29
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jun 30
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jul 1
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jun. 25
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 26
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Wed Jun. 27
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Thu Jun. 28
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 29
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Sat Jun. 30
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jun. 25
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 26
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Wed Jun. 27
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Thu Jun. 28
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Fri Jun. 29
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Sat Jun. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 1
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 26
    2:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 27
    2:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 28
    2:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 29
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 30
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 1
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    N/A
    Today
  • Tue Jun. 26
    N/A
  • Wed Jun. 27
    N/A
  • Thu Jun. 28
    N/A
  • Fri Jun. 29
    N/A
  • Sat Jun. 30
    N/A
  • Sun Jul. 1
    No Pickup