Postal Center USA
62 Calef Hwy
Lee, NH 03861
PH:603-868-1999
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jan 22
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan 23
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jan 24
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jan 25
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jan 26
    9:00AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jan 27
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jan 28
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jan. 22
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 23
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 24
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Thu Jan. 25
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Fri Jan. 26
    3:00PM
    1:30PM
  • Sat Jan. 27
    12:00PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jan. 22
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 23
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Wed Jan. 24
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Thu Jan. 25
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Fri Jan. 26
    4:45PM
    4:45PM
  • Sat Jan. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 22
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 23
    2:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 24
    2:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 25
    2:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 26
    2:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 27
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jan. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 22
    N/A
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 23
    N/A
  • Wed Jan. 24
    N/A
  • Thu Jan. 25
    N/A
  • Fri Jan. 26
    N/A
  • Sat Jan. 27
    N/A
  • Sun Jan. 28
    No Pickup